Top Ops Honorees

Top Ops Magazine

MSO of the Year


Independent Operator of the Year

Cincinnati Bell

Independent Community Service Award

Cable One

Independent Marketing Team of the Year

Dave Auger and the MI-Connection Team

Independent Financial Executive of the Year

Wayne Schattenkerk, Wave Broadband

Independent Project Launch of the Year


Independent Lifetime Achievement Awards

Amy Tykeson, Tykeson Associates

Independent Technology Executive of the Year

Michael Hain, Nittany Media

MSO Financial Executive of the Year

Christopher Winfrey, Charter

MSO Business Services Leadership

Cox Communications

MSO Lifetime Achievement Award

Nomi Bergman, Bright House

MSO Product Launch of the Year

Comcast Cable

In Memorial

John Andrews, US Sonet, Lightspeed Telecom 

Back to Top

program awardsprogram awards 2program awards 3

Featured Stories

Featured Stories

Curated By Logo