Cablefax is what broadband executives read first and trust the most. Our team of hard-charging and curious editors deliver original, comprehensive and insightful coverage of business developments affecting the cable, broadband and digital markets. We have a wide range of resources to help you stay on top of the news and smarter than your peers, including Cablefax Daily, Cablefax Magazine, award programs, webinars, conferences and networking events. See for yourself!

Publishing

Kerry Smith

Kerry Smith
Divisional President, Marketing & Media Group
(203) 899-8420
ksmith@accessintel.com

Roberta Caploe

Robbie Caploe
Publisher
(917) 974-0640
rcaploe@accessintel.com

Editorial

Amy M

Amy Maclean
Editorial Director
(301) 354-1760
amaclean@accessintel.com

Sara Winegardner

Sara Winegardner
Managing Editor
(301) 354-1701
swinegardner@accessintel.com


Marketing

Cablefax

Kate Schaeffer
Director of Marketing
(301) 354-2303
kschaeffer@accessintel.com

Mary-Lou

Mary-Lou French
Awards Manager
(301) 354-1851
mfrench@accessintel.com


Advertising & Sponsorships

Ellen Kamhi
Director of Business Development
(917) 626-5574
ekamhi@accessintel.com

Production

Michael Kraus
VP of Production, Cablefax Production Contact (Web)
(301) 354-1436
mkraus@accessintel.com

Joann M. Fato
Sr. Production Manager (Print)
jfato@accessintel.com


Reprints

Wright’s Media
877-652-5295
info@wrightsmedia.com


Corporate Offices

Rockville
9211 Corporate Blvd.
4th Floor
Rockville MD 20850
(301) 354-2000
40 Wall St
40 Wall Street
50th Floor
New York, NY 10005
(212) 621-4900

The Daily

Subscribe

NBCU Warns of Carriage Impasse with YouTube TV

NBCUniversal is warning YouTube TV customers that they could lose access to the company’s programming if it and the vMVPD can’t agree to a renewal of their current carriage deal.

Read the Full Issue
The Skinny is delivered on Tuesday and focuses on the cable profession. You'll stay in the know on the headlines, topics and special issues you value most. Sign Up

Calendar

Dec 7
Most Powerful Women CelebrationSave the Date!
Full Calendar

Jobs

Seeking an INDUSTRY JOB?
VIEW JOBS

Hiring? In conjunction with our sister brand, Cynopsis, we are offering hiring managers a deep pool of media-savvy, skilled candidates at a range of experience levels and sectors, The result will be an even more robust industry job board, to help both employers and job seekers.

Contact John@cynopsis.com for more information.