Contact Us

Cablefax is what broadband executives read first and trust the most. Our team of hard-charging and curious editors deliver original, comprehensive and insightful coverage of business developments affecting the cable, broadband and digital markets. We have a wide range of resources to help you stay on top of the news and smarter than your peers, including Cablefax Daily, Cablefax Magazine, award programs, webinars, conferences and networking events. See for yourself!

Editorial

Diane Diane Schwartz
Sr. Vice President & Group Publisher
(212) 621-4964
dschwartz@accessintel.com
Mike Michael Grebb
Publisher
(323) 380-6263
mgrebb@accessintel.com
Amy M Amy Maclean
Editorial Director
(301) 354-1760
amaclean@accessintel.com
Sara Winegardner Sara Winegardner
Associate Editor
(301) 354-1701
swinegardner@accessintel.com

 

Marketing

Amy Amy Jefferies
VP of Marketing
(301) 354-1699
ajefferies@accessintel.com
Mary-Lou Mary-Lou French
Awards
(301) 354-1851
mfrench@accessintel.com

 

Advertising

Olivia Olivia Murray
Account Executive
(301) 354-2010
omurray@accessintel.com

 

Production

Cablefax Michael Kraus
Production Manager, Web Online
(301) 354-1436
mkraus@accessintel.com
Cablefax Joann M. Fato
Sr. Production Manager (Print)
(301) 354-1681
jfato@accessintel.com

 

Reprints

Cablefax Client Services
(800) 777-5006
reprints@accessintel.com

 

Corporate Offices

Rockville 9211 Corporate Blvd.
4th Floor
Rockville MD 20850
(301) 354-2000
40 Wall St 40 Wall Street
50th Floor
New York, NY 10005
(212) 621-4900

Curated By Logo