CTAM’s TAMI honorees include: Cartoon’s Tom Alexander, TW’s Ken Fitzpatrick, Showtime’s Kim Lemon, Fox Cable’s Patti Marciano, Sand Cherry’s Robert Wharton and Duane Dick, Comcast’s Mark Hess and In Demand’s Sergei Kuharsky. — WICT’s SoCal chapter named NBC Uni’s Bridget Baker (Lifetime Achievement), TW’s Dawn Callahan (Woman of the Year), Adelphia’s Ida Tagliente (Advocate Leader) and Fox Cable’s Tracy Schwartz (Woman to Watch) its ’04 LEA winners.

The Daily


Quibi Exploring Sale

After less than six months and nearly $2bln in funding, Quibi is exploring a potential sale. In a report from the WSJ , the company is apparently exploring strategic options as it struggles to break through

Read the Full Issue
The Skinny is delivered on Tuesday and focuses on the cable profession. You'll stay in the know on the headlines, topics and special issues you value most. Sign Up