Screenster covers the intersection of online content and traditional media as the lines between web video and linear TV continue to blur. It makes sense of this confusing world, giving executives in both traditional and new media the vital intelligence necessary to make better decisions, and spot trends early and often.

 

For Advertising Inquiries:

Rich Hauptner – 203-899-8460, rhauptner@accessintel.com

Olivia Murray – 301-354-2010, omurray@accessintel.com

 

For Editorial Inquiries:

Screenster
Alex Silverman – 212-621-4951, asilverman@accessintel.com

Cablefax
Amy Maclean – 301-354-1760, amaclean@accessintel.com

Katie Nale – 301-354-1828, knale@accessintel.com

The Daily

Subscribe

DirecTV, DISH Merger Still Possible

AT&T found a way to offload a stake in its US video business, but this likely isn’t the end of the road for DirecTV. A combo with DISH is still possible.

Read the Full Issue
The Skinny is delivered on Tuesday and focuses on the cable profession. You'll stay in the know on the headlines, topics and special issues you value most. Sign Up

Jobs

Seeking an INDUSTRY JOB? VIEW JOBS

Hiring? In conjunction with our sister brand, Cynopsis, we are offering hiring managers a deep pool of media-savvy, skilled candidates at a range of experience levels and sectors, The result will be an even more robust industry job board, to help both employers and job seekers.

Contact John@cynopsis.com for more information.