Magazining is a team sport. We appreciate the support the following people gave us, and we also thank the many whose names don’t appear on this list. Thanks to those who spent countless hours nominating folks for The 100. We admire your effort and professionalism. Of course, we appreciate the patronage of our advertisers.

Pete Abel, Suddenlink
Beth Bacha, Comcast
Linda Bailey,
Waller Capital
Joe Boyle, ION
Charmaine Chapman, NAMIC
Sandy Colony, Insight
Ellen Cooper,
iN Demand
Joanne Dant,
October Strategies
Kate Disston, Comcast
Alyssa Donelan, NBCU
Brian Durand, WWE
Kalia Farrell, Motorola
Annie Fort, ABC Family
David French, MTV
Leslie Furuta,
TV Guide Network
Johanna Fuentes,
NBC Universal
Matt Frankel, Rainbow (now at Weinstein Co)
Catherine Frymark,
Discovery, Animal Planet
Jennifer Geisser,
Hallmark Channel
Rebecca Gertsmark, ESPN
Jenni Glenn,
PBS Sprout
Kathie Gonzalez,
Karen Hobson, Disney
Russell Howard,
National Geographic Channel
Maureen Huff,
Time Warner Cable
Samira Izadifar,
ABC Family
Chip James,
James & Co
Mark Kern, Ovation TV
Kim Kerns, Cablevision
Jennifer Khoury,
Peter Kiley, C-SPAN
Anita Lamont, Charter
Katie Lanegran,
Sundance Channel
Tom Larsen, Mediacom
JoAnn Lehtihet, C-COR
Kena Lewis,
Bright House
Nikki Lichterman, TV Guide Network
Connie Malko,
Weather Channel
Matt Marshall,
BBC America
Lynn McReynolds,
TV One
Patti McTeague, Disney
Rosemary Mercedes, Univision
Robert Mercer, DirecTV
Gary Morgenstein, Lifetime
Jenni Moyer, Comcast
Dan Mulvenon, NCTC
Eileen Murphy,
Gemstar-TV Guide
John Orr, Liberty Media
Clare Pankok,
CEA Worldwide
Shirley Powell, Turner
Andrea Proser, Cox
Alfredo Richard
Lisa Rogen, Rainbow
Michelle Russo,
Larry Satkowiak,
The Cable Center
Rachelle Savoia,
Jessica Schafer,
Rep. Ed Markey’s Office
Paul Schneider,
Paul Schneider Public
Kimberly Simmon,
Retirement Living TV
John Solberg, FX
Tom Southwick, Starz
Robert Stoddard, NCTA
Paulette Thompson, RBC Daniels
Melinda Tiemeyer, Sprint
Susan Robertson, Scripps
Rosemarie Rodrigues, NBCU
Lisa Rogen, Rainbow
Susan Robertson, Scripps
Misty Skedgell, Turner
Megan Tantillo, Lifetime
Thomas Tryer,
Fox Cable
Amber Whaley, WOW
Dwight Witherspoon, Tandberg TV
Amelia Zimmern,
E! Entertainment
Stuart Zakim, Showtime
Sara Zavala, Cisco

Back to the 2007 CableFAX 100

The Daily


Section 706: ISPs Once Again Battle Over Benchmarks

The FCC is once again looking to fulfill its Section 706 obligation through its annual Notice of Inquiry into the state of broadband deployment.

Read the Full Issue
The Skinny is delivered on Tuesday and focuses on the cable profession. You'll stay in the know on the headlines, topics and special issues you value most. Sign Up


Apr 25
2024 Cablefax 100 Awards Nominations Are Open!
Full Calendar


Seeking an INDUSTRY JOB?

Hiring? In conjunction with our sister brand, Cynopsis, we are offering hiring managers a deep pool of media-savvy, skilled candidates at a range of experience levels and sectors, The result will be an even more robust industry job board, to help both employers and job seekers.

Contact [email protected] for more information.